Call Us Today! (484) 557-1043

Proudly serving Springfield, PA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: Bryan D.

Comments: Joe and Frank were fantastic. They were very knowledgeable and no detail was overlooked. They made the vision that I had in my head become a reality. It was a pleasure dealing with them and the overall quality of work was great. I will hire them again with any future renovations or projects.

Review Date: 04/15/2019 | Author: Barbra A.

Comments: Very Professional. Willing to work with you, and is open to changes. Very good at trying to make things happen that you think might be impossible. He very talented!

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Daniel D.

Comments: Frank and Joe are two of the best contractors I have ever work with. I could never say enough good things about them. They do great work.

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Beth R.

Comments: I hired Quality Home Construction to build an addition on my home. Joe and his brother did this work. One thing that stands out was Joe's communication skills. We were in contact daily, as he always wanted me to know exactly what was happening each day, keeping me informed the progress and alerting me of anything that may be a problem. An example of this was a primed and painted wall that they were not happy with (seemed to be a lighter color than what was expected?). I did not see any problems at all, but they insisted on a second coat, and even did a third coat, until they were happy with the results. They both presented great pride in workmanship, and built / finished off this addition as if they were building it for themselves. I am very satisfied with the end result as well as the overall experience. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Carmelo C.

Comments: They were very professional, very clean, and just great to work with and worked with us. I would recommend them to anyone and will be using them next spring for other projects!

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Yves T.

Comments: Joseph is a fast worker they make the best experience and they give you the best for your money.

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: He does a good job, explains everything well, and on time, the finish product I really good!

Review Date: 11/19/2013 | Author: Ernest I.

Comments: He is really precise in his work and spends a lot of timing in his planning.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA073158 (Home Improvement Contractor)